LaceyField Louth The Home of Eastfield Infants’ and Nursery Academy & Lacey Gardens Junior Academy
Home   »   Information   »   Term Dates

Term Dates

                                                                                                    

Term Dates 2020-21  Term Dates 2021-22 
Autumn Term 1  Autumn Term 1 
Staff training ( School closed to pupils) -Tuesday 1 September 2020 Staff training ( School closed to pupils) – Wednesday 1 September 2021
Pupils return – Wednesday 2 September 2020 Pupils return – Thursday 2 September 2021
Last day of term – Friday 16 October 2020 Last day of term – Friday 15 October 2021
Autumn Term 2  Autumn Term 2 
Pupils return – Monday 2 November 2020 Pupils return – Monday 1 November 2021
Last day of term – Friday 18 December 2020 Last day of term – Friday 17 December 2021
Staff training ( School closed to pupils) – Friday 4 December 2020 Staff training ( School closed to pupils ) – Monday 20 December 2021
Spring Term 3  Spring Term 3 
Pupils return – Monday 4 January 2021 Staff training ( School closed to pupils ) – Tuesday 4 January and Friday 11 February 2022
Last day of term – Thursday 11 January 2021 Pupils return – Wednesday 5 January 2022
Staff training( School closed to pupils) – Friday 12 February 2021 Last day of term – Thursday 10 February 2022
Spring Term 4  Spring Term 4 
Pupils return – Monday 22 February 2021 Pupils return – Monday 21 February 2022
Last day of term – Thursday 1 April 2021 Last day of term – Friday 1 April 2022
Summer Term 5  Summer Term 5 
Staff training (School closed to pupils) – Friday 16 April 2021
Pupils return – Monday 19 April 2021 Bank Holidays ( School closed to pupils) – Monday 18 April and Monday 2 May 2022
Bank Holidays ( School closed to pupils) – Monday 3 May and Monday 31 May 2021 Pupils return – Tuesday 19 April 2022
Last day of term – Friday 28 May 2021 Last day of term – Friday 27 May 2022
Summer Term 6  Summer Term 6 
Pupils return – Monday 7 June 2021  Pupils return – Monday 6 June 2022
Last day of term – Friday 23 July 2021  Last day of term – Tuesday 26 July 2022
Staff training (School closed to pupils) – Monday 26 July 2021